Space Poetry

Celestially placed as a naturally irrational universal being Means I live, I live among the tangible I feel, I feel the magical It’s lovely to be amongst all realms Ascending and evolving, quite sporadically in this formula. ______________________________________

I barely remember the cosmic nebulas I once called home. The star dust from my tracks, blown away. Stuck afar, I crawl to things new and strange. Trying to find familiarity when they… they… simply can’t understand. Their realm was meant for them, but why was I removed from mine? Getting called a heretic, all the time. ______________________________________

System Overload I couldn't hold on I was afraid, of everything in Its entirety. Passing through invisible doors and then real doors, How does this happen? I was asleep then awake. Traversing the possibilities of metaphysics. Waiting for existence, then knowing I was existence. Staying clear and out of the fog. I couldn't “think” and had to just do it. It got done.